Anyone who acts like they know everything about any kind of music makes me mad. Condescension is terrible. If you know a lot, why not act like a nice person about it and share your knowledge without ticking people off? Also, if you think you know everything about music and all you've done is listen to what's popular now- you seriously don't know much. You know about fads and current music. Music is it's own world. No one can know everything about it.
No comments:
Post a Comment